837 Country Club Drive, Melrose, MN / 320.256.4989

2016 Scheduled Events

 

 

  • **Note to all Members and Guests**

  • During some scheduled smaller events, tee times may be available depending on the event size. Please call to verify if any tee times are available during the event times listed. possible.

    • MARCH
    • Wednesday, March 9 Melrose Mutual Annual Meeting
    • APRIL
    • Saturday, April 16 Bridal Shower (Clubhouse Only)
    • Friday, April 22 Private Party (Clubhouse Only)
    • Thursday, April 28 7th & 8th Grade Golf 4:15 shotgun (course closed after 2:30)
    • Saturday, April 30 Sharon Neumann Scholarship Brunch (Clubhouse Only)
    • MAY
    • Tuesday, May 3 Boys & Girls Meet 11:00 & 4:00(course closed all day)
    • Thursday, May 12 7th & 8th Grade Golf 4:15 shotgun (course closed after 2:30)
    • Saturday, May 14 Baby Shower (clubhouse only)
    • Wednesday, May 18 STEAK NIGHT (Men's Night)
    • Monday, May 23 Girls Meet 4:00 (Course Closed)
    • Tuesday, May 31-Friday, June 3 Student Lessons 8:00-9:00 AM
    • JUNE
    • Friday, June 3 740 Tournament (2:30 Shotgun 18-holes)- Course Closed
    • Monday, June 6 2-Man League Starts (Course closed after 4:30)
    • Wednesday, June 8 STEAK NIGHT (Men's Night)
    • Monday, June 13 Farmer's Open (Course Closed all day)
    • Friday, June 17 City Parks Tournament (1:00 Shotgun 18-holes) -Course Closed
    • Friday, June 24 Birch Lake Residents (1:30 Shotgun 18-holes) -Course Closed
    • Wednesday, June 29 STEAK NIGHT (Men's Night)
    • JULY
    • Friday, July 8 National Open (10:00 Shotgun & 2:30 Tee Times)
    • Wednesday, July 20 STEAK NIGHT (Men's Night)
    • Thursday, July 21 Freeport Classic (1:00 First Group) (4:30 2nd Group)
    • Friday, July 22 Senior Tournament (1:00 Tee Times)
    • Friday, July 29 Moonlight Golf (7:00 meal 9:15 Shotgun)
    • AUGUST
    • Monday, August 1 Turkey Open 11:00 (Course Closed)
    • Tuesday, August 2 Junior Tournament (9:00 Tee Times)
    • Tuesday, August 2 Ladies Guest Day (5:00 Shotgun)
    • Friday, August 5 Little Birch Lake Scramble (5:00 shotgun 9-holes) -Course Closed
    • Saturday, August 6 Men's Club Tourney Champ Flight Only (Tee Times)
    • Saturday, August 6 Class Reunion 1966 (Evening-Clubhouse Only)
    • Sunday, August 7 Club Tourney (All flights Men & Women) -Course Closed
    • Wednesday, August 10 STEAK NIGHT (Men's Night)
    • Saturday, August 13 Class of 1976 Reunion (Evening- Clubouse only)
    • Sunday, August 14 Family Reunion (Clubhouse Only)
    • Saturday, August 20 Jennie-O (8:00 am Shotgun)
    • Saturday, August 20 Class of '96 (Clubhouse Only)
    • Wednesday, August 31 STEAK NIGHT (Men's Night)
    • SEPTEMBER
    • Saturday, Sept 10 4-Person Scramble (9:00 shotgun 18-holes) -Course Closed
    • Saturday, Sept 17 Freeport Black Sox (1:00 shotgun 9-holes) -Course Closed
    • Tuesday, Sept 20 Cross Country Meet COURSE CLOSED at 3:00
    • Sunday, Sept 25 Shareholders Meeting (4:00 mtg 5:00 meal)
    • OCTOBER
    • Friday, October 21 EMPTY THE COOLER NIGHT!